1 Which Light Shall Never Penetrate
2 Soul Eraser
3 Efficacy
4 Forged in the Heart of a Dying Star
5 Caldera
6 Signal Path
7 Everything I Touch Bursts Into Flame
8 Posthumous
9 Pathogen

Released: 02/26/13
Label: Self-Released
Recorded at: Fishbowl Studios & 7over8 Studios
Produced by: Jay Hannon
Mixed by: Jay Hannon